





| भारत | त सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INI | DIA |
|--------------------------------|--|---------------------|
| वित | त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINAN | CE |
| | विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVI | |
| के | न्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बो ARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AN | ई |
| CENTRAL BO | ARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AN | D CUSTOMS |
| | लय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPA | |
| केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय | उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & (| CENTRAL EXCISE |
| केन्द्रीय राजर | न्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE E | BUILDING |
| आई. एस. प्रेस र | तेड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KO | CHI-682 018 |
| E-mail: <u>cexcochi@nic.in</u> | Fax: 0484-2390608 | Phone: 0484-2390404 |

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

Date: 12.03.2025

ORDER NO. 7/2025

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

Consequent on issue of Office Order No.01/2025 (DGHRD/AC-DC/13/2025) dated 27.01.2025 by the Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Central Excise and Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, the following work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate is hereby ordered:

| S1. No. | Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.) | Charges Assigned | 1 st Link | 2 nd Link |
|------------|-----------------------------------|---|-----------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | Maya Kurian | P&V, Administration, Accounts & Systems | Sarath Chandran M. | Shanthi V. |
| 2. | R. Shyju | Adjudication | K.P. Suresh Kumar | Sarath Chandran M. |
| 3. | Ranjit Santakumar | Review, Infrastructure, Welfare, Sports & Headquarters | Subha Chandran | Raja Tomy |
| 4. | Subha Chandran | Tax Arrear Recovery | Raja Tomy | Ranjit Santakumar |
| 5. | Sarath Chandran M. | Anti Evasion, Prosecution, Verification Cell, Technical, | Maya Kurian | Subha Chandran |

| | | Parliament Questions & Statistics | | |
|-----|------------------------------------|---|----------------------|------------------------------------|
| 6. | Raja Tomy | CRU, OLIC, RTI (CPIO), Training & Sevottam. | Shanthi V. | K.P. Suresh Kumar |
| 7. | Shanthi V. | Legal | Ranjit Santakumar | Maya Kurian |
| 8. | K.P. Suresh Kumar | DGARM & Audit | R. Shyju | Subha Chandran |
| 9. | Maya Chandran | Aluva Division | Beena Vas S. | Ramaswamy S. |
| 10. | Sudarshan Nanasaheb Sonawane | Ernakulam Division | Ramaswamy S. | Marykutty Chacko |
| 11. | Ramaswamy S. | Kakkanad Division | Marykutty Chacko | Sudarshan Nanasaheb Sonawane |
| 12. | Beena Vas S. | Chalakudy Division | Sasidharan | Michael T.H. |
| 13. | Sasidharan | Thrissur Division | Maya Chandran | Beena Vas S. |
| 14. | Marykutty Chacko | Perumbavoor Division | Michael T.H. | Sasidharan |
| 15. | Michael T.H. | Idukki Division | Marykutty Chacko | Ramaswamy S. |

2. In addition to the charges assigned, the officers shall attend to any other work assigned by the controlling officer from time to time.

3. This is issued with the approval of the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi.

4. Hindi version follows.

[Rani C.R.] Additional Commissioner [P&V]

То

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise and

Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi – for uploading on website.