

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

Date: 03.09.2024

ORDER NO. 169/2024

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

Consequent on issue of Office Order No.26/2024 (DGHRD/AC-DC/271/2024) dated 22.08.2024 by the Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Central Excise and Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, the following work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate is hereby ordered:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
1.	Maya Kurian	P&V, Administration, Accounts & Systems	Sarath Chandran M.	Shanthi V.
2.	R. Shyju	Adjudication & DGARM	Raja Tomy	Sarath Chandran M.
3.	Ranjit Santakumar	Review, Infrastructure, Welfare, Sports & Headquarters	Subha Chandran	Raja Tomy
4.	Subha Chandran	Audit & Tax Arrear Recovery	R. Shyju	Ranjit Santakumar
5.	Sarath Chandran	Anti Evasion, Prosecution, Verification Cell, Technical,	Maya Kurian	Subha

	М.	Parliament Questions & Statistics		Chandran
6.	Raja Tomy	CRU, OLIC, RTI (CPIO) & Training.	Shanthi V.	R. Shyju
7.	Shanthi V.	Legal	Ranjit Santakumar	Maya Kurian
8.	Maya Chandran	Aluva Division	Beena Vas S.	Ramaswamy S.
9.	Sudarshan Nanasaheb Sonawane	Ernakulam Division	Ramaswamy S.	Marykutty Chacko
10.	Ramaswamy S.	Kakkanad Division	Marykutty Chacko	Sudarshan Nanasaheb Sonawane
11.	Beena Vas S.	Chalakudy Division	Sasidharan	Michael T.H.
12.	Sasidharan	Thrissur Division	Maya Chandran	Beena Vas S.
13.	Marykutty Chacko	Perumbavoor Division	Michael T.H.	Sasidharan
14.	Michael T.H.	Idukki Division	Marykutty Chacko	Ramaswamy S.

2. This is issued with the approval of the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi.

3. Hindi version follows.

[Rani C.R.] Additional Commissioner [P&V]

То

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise and Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax and Central

Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.

- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi – for uploading on website.