





Date: 08.01.2024

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, LS. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

ORDER NO. 4/2024

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

In partial modification to Order No. 113/2023 dated 16.08.2023, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- **2** . Smt. Shanthi V., Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Review. Shri. Thomas C.A., Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Legal & DGARM. Shri. Ranjit Santakumar, Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Welfare, Sports & Headquarters. Further, as per Office Order No.02/2024 (DGHRD/AC-DC/278/2023) dated 04.01.2024 of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, Shri. Michael T.H., Assistant Commissioner has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Idukki Division, Shri. Sasidharan, Assistant Commissioner has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Thrissur Division and Shri. Ramaswamy S., Assistant Commissioner has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kakkanad Division.
- **3.** Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
	Officer			
	(S/Shri./Smt.)			

1.	C.T. Bindu	P&V, Systems, Administration & Accounts	Sarath Chandran M.	Shanthi V.
2.	Thomas C.A.	Legal & DGARM	N.S. Jayasree	C.T. Bindu
3.	Ranjit Santakumar	Adjudication, Infrastructure, Welfare, Sports & Headquarters	Ajitha P.	R. Shyju
4.	N.S. Jayasree	Technical, Parliament Questions, RFD & Statistics	Ranjit Santakumar	Ajitha P.
5.	Ajitha P.	Audit & Tax Arrear Recovery	R. Shyju	Ranjit Santakumar
6.	Sarath Chandran M.	Anti Evasion, Prosecution & Verification Cell	C.T. Bindu	Thomas C.A.
7.	R. Shyju	CRU, OLIC, RTI (CPIO) & Training.	Shanthi V.	N.S. Jayasree
8.	Shanthi V.	Review	Thomas C.A.	Sarath Chandran M.
9.	Maya Chandran	Aluva Division	Maya Kurian	Ramaswamy S.
10.	Harrison Antony	Ernakulam Division	Ramaswamy S.	Anil Raj R.
11.	Ramaswamy S.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Harrison Antony
12.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Sasidharan	Michael T.H.
13.	Sasidharan	Thrissur Division	Maya Chandran	Maya Kurian
14.	Anil Raj R.	Perumbavoor Division	Michael T.H.	Sasidharan
15.	Michael T.H.	Idukki Division	Anil Raj R.	Ramaswamy S.

4. Hindi version follows.

1/1668290/2024

[T.G. Venkatesh] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.