



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
वित मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE
राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड
CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES & CUSTOMS
प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय
OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER
केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क

Date: 26.07.2021

केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682018

E-mail: <u>cexcochi@nic.in</u> Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/(3)/39/2021-ESTT.

ORDER No. 52/2021

Sub: Transfer & Postings in the Cadre of Superintendent – Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Kochi Commissionerate - reg.

The following transfer & postings in the cadre of Superintendent of Central Tax & Central Excise is hereby ordered with immediate effect.

S.No.	Name (S/ Shri/ Smt.)	Emp. Code	From	То
1.	Sumit Kumar	2415	On Promotion (CCO-CCA)	Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate (Kavaratti Range)
2.	Pardeep Tanwar	8000	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	CCO-CCA
3.	Jossy Joseph	1011	Ernakulam Division (Temporary posting at Adjn. Section)	Hqrs., Adjudication, Kochi
4.	Dhanya Narayanan	5032	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Hqrs., Adjudication, Kochi
5.	Varghese John	9544	On joining (UOT from Audit Commissionerate)	Hqrs., Adjudication, Kochi
6.	Abhilash C	4011	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Hqrs., Legal, Kochi
7.	Joe Antony	4552	Kakkanad Division	Hqrs., Preventive, Kochi
8.	Justine J	2496	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Hqrs., RTI/Training, Kochi (with additional charge of Hqrs Section)
9.	M S Desanandan	1014	Eloor Range	Hqrs., Review, Kochi
10.	Sebastian De Silva	4459	Hqrs., Adjudication, Kochi	Hqrs., Arrear Cell, Kochi

11.	Jayasree P	8482	Hqrs., Review, Kochi	Hqrs., Technical Kochi
12.	Lekshmi Kumari C	4456	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Hqrs., Vigilance (Confdl), Kochi
13.	Suresh S No. 2	3383	Ernakulam Range – 5	Ernakulam Division
14.	Abdul Shamir T K	4455	Kakkanad Range – 2	Ernakulam Division
15.	Dayanandan K Menon	80	Petroleum Products Range	Ernakulam Division
16.	Gladis John	8345	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Ernakulam Division
17.	Mohd Musharraf Reza	9182	Kavaratti Range	Ernakulam Range – 1
18.	Prabodh S.	4037	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Ernakulam Range – 4
19.	Netticadan Antonio	8007	Chalakudy Range	Ernakulam Range – 5
20.	Visakh D	4000	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Ernakulam Range – 6
21.	Gangadevi T S	2505	Kakkanad Range – 3	Kakkanad Division
22.	Pran P K	729	On joining (UOT from Audit Commissionerate)	Kakkanad Division
23.	Aravinda Raja	5614	On joining (UOT from Appeals Comm'rate)	Kakkanad Range – 1
24.	Vijayakumari K G	752	On joining (UOT from Audit Commissionerate)	Kakkanad Range – 2
25.	Rajasree V T	3422	Hqrs., Adjudication, Kochi	Kakkanad Range – 3
26.	Issac Varghese	13	On joining (UOT from CCP)	Kakkanad Range – 4
27.	Padmarajan Nambiar C	1515	On joining (UOT from DGGI)	Petroleum Products Range
28.	Minal Babu	9536	Ernakulam Division	Petroleum Products Range
29.	Udayakumar M P	2835	Aluva Range	Aluva Division
30.	Reeja Raghavan	2765	Perumbavoor Division	Aluva Range
31.	Ashish Kumar Meena	2915	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Paravur Range
32.	Jayasree L	8076	Kakkanad Range – 4	Eloor Range
33.	Harikumar P	1536	Thrissur Range	Thrissur Division
34.	Paul V K	8016	Ayyanthole Range	Thrissur Division
35.	Biju K Jacob	907	Kunnamkulam Range	Thrissur Division
36.	Sudha R	1160	Kakkanad Division	Thrissur Division
37.	Fleming T D	7000	Hqrs., Review, Kochi	Thrissur Range
38.	Patrice Joseph	993	Thrissur Division	Ayyanthole Range
39.	Indira N M	1165	Ernakulam Range – 6	Chembukkavu Range
40.	Narayani P	4429	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Kunnamkulam Range

41.	Stanly C P	1074	Aluva Division	Chalakudy Division
42.	Ruby Saju Thomas	1454	Thrissur Division	Chalakudy Division
43.	Theresa Joseph	1456	Chalakudy Division	Chalakudy Range
44.	Joshua K I	380	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Perumbavoor Division
45.	Mini V K	9549	Paravur Range	Perumbavoor Division
46.	Abraham Koshy T.	1111	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Perumbavoor Division
47.	Jiji Abraham	2861	On joining (UOT from DGGI)	Kizhakkambalam Range
48.	Amit Bharti	6015	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Kolenchery Range
49.	Ajimol P D	7654	Thodupuzha Range	Kothamangalam Range
50.	Manoranjan P G	21	On joining (UOT from Appeals Comm'rate)	Idukki Division
51.	Prema N	7506	Kothamangalam Range	Idukki Division
52.	Biju M R	1465	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Idukki Division
53.	Albert George	4061	On Promotion (UOT to Kochi Commissionerate)	Thodupuzha Range
54.	Paulose V J	9538	On joining (UOT from CCP)	Vandiperiyar Range
55.	Sasikumar P	8417	Munnar Range	Kattappana Range (with additional charge of Munnar Range)

- 2. The above officers should join their new place of posting latest by 09.08.2021.
- **3.** Controlling Officers shall ensure that the officers are relieved from their previous post only after proper relieving/ handing over notes are mutually exchanged so as to ensure smooth transition.
- **4.** No representation shall be entertained from any officer before joining in his/her new place of posting.
- **5.** This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.
- **6.** Report compliance on **13.08.2021**.

[K R UDAY BHASKAR]
PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER

To:

The Individuals (Through the Supervisory Officers concerned)

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kozhikode.
- 3. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Audit, Kochi.
- 4. The Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Cochin.
- 5. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Appeals, Kochi.
- 6. The Additional Director General, DRI, Kochi Zonal Unit.
- 7. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Kochi Zonal Unit.
- 8. The Additional Director General, NACIN, Kochi Zonal Campus.
- 9. All Dy./Asstt. Commissioner in charge of Divisions of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 10. The Chief Accounts Officer/ Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi.
- 11. The Administrative Officer (DDO), Central Tax & Central Excise, Hqrs., Kochi/ Ernakulam/Kakkanad/Aluva/Thrissur/Chalakudy/ Perumbavoor/ Idukki.
- 12. The Superintendent (Confdl/ Vig.), Kochi.
- 13. The Superintendent (Systems) for uploading inwebsite.
- 14. The General Secretary, AIASCT, Kerala.
- 15. Hindi Cell for Hindi Version