





Date: 24.07.2023

## भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, LS. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

## GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

## ORDER NO. 88/2023

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg

In partial modification to Order No. 60/2023 dated 02.06.2023, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- **2.** Smt. C.T. Bindu, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Administration. Smt. Ajitha P., Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Audit & Tax Arrear Recovery. Shri. R. Shyju, Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of CRU, OLIC, RTI (CPIO) & Training.
- **3.** Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 <sup>st</sup> Link	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link
1.	C.T. Bindu	P&V, Systems & Administration	Michael T.H.	Sarath Chandran M.
2.	Michael T.H.	Legal & DGARM	N.S. Jayasree	C.T. Bindu
3.	Ranjit Santakumar	Adjudication & Review	Ajitha P.	R. Shyju
4.	N.S. Jayasree	Technical, Parliament Questions, RFD & Statistics	Ranjit Santakumar	Ajitha P.

5.	Ajitha P.	Infrastructure, Audit & Tax Arrear Recovery	R. Shyju	Ranjit Santakumar
6.	Sarath Chandran M.	Anti Evasion, Prosecution, & Verification Cell	C.T. Bindu	Michael T.H.
7.	R. Shyju	CRU, OLIC, RTI (CPIO) & Training.	Sarath Chandran M.	N.S. Jayasree
8.	Maya Chandran	Aluva Division	Maya Kurian	Shanthi V.
9.	Harrison Antony	Ernakulam Division	Shanthi V.	Anil Raj R.
10.	Shanthi V.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Harrison Antony
11.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Deepak Kumar	Roy Varghese
12.	Deepak Kumar	Thrissur Division	Maya Chandran	Maya Kurian
13.	Anil Raj R.	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Deepak Kumar
14.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division, Welfare, Sports & Headquarters	Anil Raj R.	Shanthi V.

**4.** Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax and Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

## Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax and Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.