



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS

आयुक्त का कार्यालय

Date: 04.01.2023

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

ORDER NO. 3/2023

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

In partial modification to Order No. 89/2022 dated 13.10.2022, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- 2. Shri. Anil Raj R., Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Audit, Review & Tax Arrear Recovery. Smt. Maya Chandran, Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Verification Cell, Legal, RTI (CPIO), Training, SVLDRS, GST Cell & DGARM. Smt. C.T. Bindu, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Anti Evasion, Headquarters & Prosecution. Shri. Harrison Antony, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Ernakulam Division.
- **3.** Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
1.	C.T. Bindu	Administration, P&V, CRU, OLIC, Adjudication, Systems, Anti Evasion, Headquarters &	Maya Chandran	Anil Raj R.

		Prosecution		
2.	Shanthi V.	Aluva Division	Maya Kurian	Ajitha P.
		Technical, Parliament Questions, RFD & Statistics	Anil Raj R.	C.T. Bindu
3.	Maya Chandran	Verification Cell, Legal, RTI (CPIO), Training, SVLDRS, GST Cell & DGARM	C.T. Bindu	Shanthi V.
4.	Anil Raj R.	Audit, Review & Tax Arrear Recovery	Shanthi V.	Maya Chandran
5.	Harrison Antony	Ernakulam Division	Ajitha P.	Maya Kurian
6.	Ajitha P.	Kakkanad Division	Harrison Antony	Shanthi V.
7.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Deepak Kumar	Roy Varghese
8.	Deepak Kumar	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
9.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Deepak Kumar
10.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division, Infrastructure, Welfare & Sports	N.S. Jayasree	Ajitha P.

4. Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.

1/937338/2023

- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.