



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड

CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS

आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क

**CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE** 

केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

Date: 18.08.2022

## ORDER NO. 71/2022

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate - Reg.

In partial modification to Order No. 59/2022 dated 24.06.2022, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered:

- Smt. C.T. Bindu, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Administration, P&V and OLIC. Shri. Harrison Antony, Commissioner is assigned the charges of Anti Evasion, Headquarters and Prosecution. Smt. Maya Chandran, Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Audit, RTI (CPIO), Training, Review, Tax Arrear Recovery, SVLDRS and GST Cell.
- 3. Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 <sup>st</sup> Link	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link
1.	C.T. Bindu	Administration, P&V, CRU, OLIC, Adjudication & Systems	Harrison Antony	Maya Chandran

2.	Shanthi V.	Aluva Division	Maya Kurian	Ajitha P.
		Technical, Parliament Questions, DGARM, RFD & Statistics	Maya Chandran	C.T. Bindu
3.	Harrison Antony	Anti Evasion, Headquarters, Prosecution, Verification Cell & Legal	C.T. Bindu	Shanthi V.
4.	Maya Chandran	Audit, RTI (CPIO), Training, Review, Tax Arrear Recovery, SVLDRS, GST Cell	Shanthi V.	Harrison Antony
5.	Anil Raj R.	Ernakulam Division	Ajitha P.	Maya Kurian
6.	Ajitha P.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Shanthi V.
7.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Deepak Kumar	Roy Varghese
8.	Deepak Kumar	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
9.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Deepak Kumar
10.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division, Infrastructure, Welfare & Sports	N.S. Jayasree	Ajitha P.

**4.** Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central

Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.

- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.