

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE

Date: 24.06.2022

केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

## ORDER NO. 59/2022

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

In partial modification to Order No.4/2022 dated 11.01.2022, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered:

- **2.** Shri. George Joseph, Assistant Commissioner will hold the charges which were held by Shri. S. Suresh, Assistant Commissioner except the charges of CRU and OLIC. Shri. Harrison Antony, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charges of OLIC, Audit and additional charge of CAO. Smt. C.T. Bindu, Deputy Commissioner is assigned the charge of Systems, GST Cell and CRU. Shri. Roy Varghese, Assistant Commissioner is assigned the charge of Infrastructure, Welfare and Sports. Further, as per Office Order No.13/2022 (DGHRD/AC-DC/65/2022) dated 23.06.2022 of the Additional Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, Smt. Shanthi V., Deputy Commissioner has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Aluva Division and Smt. Ajitha P., Assistant Commissioner, has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Kakkanad Division.
- **3.** Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 <sup>st</sup> Link	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link
1.	George Joseph	Administration, P&V, Anti Evasion, Headquarters & Prosecution	C.T. Bindu	Shanthi V.

2.	Shanthi V.	Aluva Division, Technical, Parliament Questions, DGARM, RFD & Statistics	Harrison Antony	C.T. Bindu
3.	Harrison Antony	Legal, Audit, Verification Cell, RTI (CPIO), Training, OLIC & additional charge of CAO	George Joseph	C.T. Bindu
4.	C.T. Bindu	Adjudication, Review, Tax Arrear Recovery, SVLDRS, Systems, GST Cell & CRU	Shanthi V.	Harrison Antony
5.	Anil Raj R.	Ernakulam Division	Ajitha P.	Maya Kurian
6.	Ajitha P.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Shanthi V.
7.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Deepak Kumar	Roy Varghese
8.	Deepak Kumar	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
9.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Deepak Kumar
10.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division, Infrastructure, Welfare & Sports	N.S. Jayasree	Ajitha P.

**4.** Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central

1/650669/2022

Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.

- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.