

ORDER NO. 4/2022

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

In partial modification to Order No.98/2021 dated 18.11.2021, the following changes in the work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered:

2. Shri. Harrison Antony, Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax and Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi, will hold the charges which were held by Smt. Beena R., Assistant Commissioner. Further as per Office Order No.30/2021 (DGHRD/AC-DC/364/2021) dated 15.12.2021, issued by the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, Shri. Deepak Kumar, Assistant Commissioner, has been allocated the charge of Central Tax and Central Excise, Thrissur Division.

3. Accordingly, the revised work allocation/link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
1.	S. Suresh	Admn., P&V, Sevottam, Preventive, Headquarters, Prosecution & OLIC	C.T. Bindu	Shanthi V.

2.	Shanthi V.	Technical, Parliament Questions, GST Cell, DGARM, RFD, Statistics & Systems	Harrison Antony	C.T. Bindu
3.	Harrison Antony	Legal, RTI (CPIO), Training & Verification Cell*	S. Suresh	Dolly Joseph
4.	C.T. Bindu	Adjudication, Review, Arrear Recovery & SVLDRS	Dolly Joseph	Harrison Antony
5.	Dolly Joseph	Audit with additional charge of CAO	Harrison Antony	S. Suresh
6.	Anil Raj R.	Ernakulam Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Ajitha P.
7.	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Ajitha P.
8.	Ajitha P.	Aluva Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Anil Raj R.
9.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Deepak Kumar	Roy Varghese
10.	Deepak Kumar	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
11.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Ajitha P.
12.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division	N.S. Jayasree	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.

* Reports received from CCO/BIFA/ADVAIT Cell

4. Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

То

The individuals

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone. Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi – for uploading on website.