



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

Date: 18.11.2021

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in Fax: 0484-2390608 Phone: 0484-2390404

GEXCOM/II/3/41/2020-Estt

ORDER NO. 98/2021

Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg

In partial modification to Order No.72/2021 dated 30.09.2021, the following changes in the link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate are hereby ordered:

- **2.** The first link officer for Smt. Shanthi V., Deputy Commissioner, shall be Smt. Beena R., Assistant Commissioner, and her second link officer shall be Smt. C.T. Bindu, Assistant Commissioner.
- **3.** Accordingly, the work allocation/revised link officers among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is given below:

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
1.	S. Suresh	Admn., P&V, Sevottam, Preventive, Headquarters, Prosecution & OLIC	C.T. Bindu	Shanthi V.
2.	Shanthi V.	Technical, Parliament Questions, GST Cell, DGARM, RFD, Statistics & Systems	Beena R.	C.T. Bindu
3.	Beena R.	Legal, RTI (CPIO) & Training	S. Suresh	Dolly Joseph

File No.GEXCOM/II/(3)/41/2020-ESTT-O/o Pr COMMR-CGST-KOCHI

4.	C.T. Bindu	Adjudication, Review, Arrear Recovery & SVLDRS	Dolly Joseph	Beena R.
5.	Dolly Joseph	Audit with additional charge of CAO	Beena R.	S. Suresh
6.	Anil Raj R.	Ernakulam Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Ajitha P.
7.	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Ajitha P.
8.	Ajitha P.	Aluva Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Anil Raj R.
9.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Manoj Kumar N.	Roy Varghese
10.	Manoj Kumar N.	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
11.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Ajitha P.
12.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division	N.S. Jayasree	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.

4. Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

To

The individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.