一般は多元の日本日本の日本である。 かん・マー・

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शल्क बोर्ड

CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS

आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

केन्द्रीय कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क

CENTRAL TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE

केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING

आई. एस. प्रेस रोड, कोच्चि, I.S. PRESS ROAD, KOCHI-682 018

E-mail: cexcochi@nic.in

NATION

MARKET

Fax: 0484-2390608

Phone: 0484-2390404

C.No.II/3/26/2018-Estt

Date: 03.08.2021

ORDER NO. 62/2021

Sub: Work Allocation.among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate – Reg.

Consequent on the issue of the Office Order No.13/2021 (DGHRD/AC-DC/173/2021) dated 30.07.2021 by the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone and this office Order No. 61/2021 dated 03.08.2021, the following work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate, is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri./Smt.)	Charges Assigned	1 st Link	2 nd Link
1.	S. Suresh	Admn., P&V, Sevottam, Preventive, Headquarters, Prosecution & OLIC	C.T. Bindu	V. Shanthi
2.	V. Shanthi	Technical, Parliament Questions, GST Cell, DGARM, RFD & Review	C.T. Bindu	Beena R.
3.	Beena R.	Legal, RTI (CPIO) & Training	S. Suresh	Dolly Joseph
4.	C.T. Bindu	Adjudication, Arrear Recovery, SVLDRS, Statistics & Systems	Dolly Joseph	Beena R.

5.	Dolly Joseph	Audit with additional charge of CAO	Beena R.	S. Suresh
6.	Anil Raj R.	Ernakulam Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Ajitha P.
7.	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Kakkanad Division	Anil Raj R.	Ajitha P.
8.	Ajitha P.	Aluva Division	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.	Anil Raj R.
9.	Maya Kurian	Chalakudy Division	Manoj Kumar N.	Roy Varghese
10.	Manoj Kumar N.	Thrissur Division	Maya Kurian	N.S. Jayasree
11.	N.S. Jayasree	Perumbavoor Division	Roy Varghese	Ajitha P.
12.	Roy Varghese	Idukki Division	N.S. Jayasree	Mahendiravarmaa R.A.

2. Hindi version follows.

[Maneesh Kumar] Commissioner

То

The Individuals.

Copy submitted to:

1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. All Additional/Joint Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), Central Tax & Central Excise Headquarters, Kochi for uploading on website.