

ORDER No. 141/2020

Sub: Transfer & Postings in the cadre of Inspector, Central Tax& Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone-reg.

The following transfer and postings in the cadre of Inspector of Central Tax & Central Excise in respect of the newly joined officers through SSC CGLE 2017 are hereby ordered with immediate effect.

S1. No.	Name (S/Shri./Smt.)	DOB	То
1.	JATIN. T. JOSEPH	14.09.1994	Commissioner of Customs
			(Preventive), Cochin
	SANDEEP. S. MENON	11.07.1991	Central Tax & Central
2. ,			Excise, Kozhikode
			Commissionerate
	ARDRA. A. S	30.05.1995	Central Tax & Central
3.			Excise, Kozhikode
			Commissionerate
	KAMAL KRISHNAN. R	12.03.1992	Central Tax & Central
4.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
5.	JAIVEER YADAV	10.03.1993	Commissioner of Customs
0.			(Preventive), Cochin
1	KESHAV CHHABRA	18.09.1995	Central Tax & Central
6.			Excise, Audit
			Commissionerate, Kochi
	SUBRAT AGRAWAL	20.05.1996	Central Tax & Central
7.			Excise,
			Thiruvananthapuram

Page 1 of 5

Rejeawari

	· ·		Commissionerate
8.	NAVEEN	24.12.1995	Central Tax & Central Excise, Audit Commissionerate, Kochi
9.	DEEPAK SINGH TONI	08.06.1991	Central Tax & Central Excise, Audit Commissionerate, Kochi
10.	SUMIT KUMAR VARSHNEY	01.11.1987	CCO-CCA
11.	HARSHIT TIWARI	03.09.1993	Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Cochin
12.	PRITAM KUMAR JHA	01.09.1992	Central Tax & Central Excise, Audit Commissionerate, Kochi
13.	SONAWANE VISHAL KAILAS	21.11.1991	Central Tax & Central Excise, Kozhikode Commissionerate
14.	SATNAM SINGH	25.08.1994	Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Commissionerate
15.	ANKIT TIWARI	10.07.1994	Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi Commissionerate
16.	ANSH OJHA	25.10.1997	Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Commissionerate
17.	DIVYANSH KESARWANI	26.08.1995	Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Commissionerate
18.	ABHIMANYU OHLYAN	31.07.1995	Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Commissionerate
19.	PAWAN SHUKLA	29.06.1997	Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Commissionerate
20.	PRAVEEN. P. AUGUSTINE	19.06.1991	Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi

Page 2 of 5

Rejeswari

			Commissionerate
			Central Tax & Central
21.	ANKIT GUPTA	30.10.1991	Excise, Appeals
			Commissionerate, Kochi
22.	VISHNU SATHYAN	10.05.1990	CCO-CCA
	ARITRI ROY	15.02.1994	Central Tax & Central
23.			Excise, Kozhikode
			Commissionerate
	MITHIL MOHAN	07.11.1992	Central Tax & Central
24.			Excise, Audit
			Commissionerate, Kochi
	the part of the pa	29.08.1992	Central Tax & Central
05			Excise,
25.	ABHIJITH MOHAN		Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate
			Commissioner of Customs
26.	ANIRUDH SINGH	09.02.1996	(Preventive), Cochin
	D. VASAVI	23.01.1994	Central Tax & Central
27.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
	SANDEEP SINGH	21.03.1996	Central Tax & Central
00			Excise,
28.			Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate
	NAVRAJ KUMAR SONI	28.02.1995	Central Tax & Central
00			Excise,
29.			Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate
	VIKRANT KUMAR VERMA	09.02.1993	Central Tax & Central
30.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
	SALONI DAHIYA	25.03.1995	Central Tax & Central
31.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
	AKASH KUMAR SINGH	25.01.1995	Central Tax & Central
32.			Excise,
32.			Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate
	PANKAJ VARUN	20.09.1992	Central Tax & Central
33.			Excise,
			Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate

na esta daleren ele

Page 3 of 5

Rajiswawi

34.	KSHITIZ SHAMINIT TIRKEY	25.03.1985	Commissioner of Customs
			(Preventive), Cochin
35.	RAJ KHUNGUR BASUMATARY	27.12.1986	Central Tax & Central
			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
36.	NEHA MEENA	19.09.1996	Central Tax & Central
			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
	RAMSAGAR MEENA	08.07.1996	Central Tax & Central
37.			Excise, Kozhikode
			Commissionerate
	DIBIN BABU K JOHNSON K GEORGE	25.04.1989	Central Tax & Central
38.			Excise,
			Thiruvananthapuram
			Commissionerate
	RAMJAN KHAN	07.08.1991	Central Tax & Central
39.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
40.	SHUBHAM SHARMA	13.08.1995	CCO-CCA
	KRISHNA KANT RANGOLIYA	29.06.1992	Central Tax & Central
41.			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
42.	AMAN YADAV	15.03.1993	Central Tax & Central
			Excise, Kochi
			Commissionerate
43.	SHOBHIT KUMAR	24.01.1995	Central Tax & Central
			Excise, Audit
			Commissionerate, Kochi

2. The above officers should join their new place of posting latest by **30.09.2020**.

3. This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

4. Report compliance by **09.10.2020**.

mari

[Rajeswari R. Nair] Joint Commissioner (P&V)

The Individuals

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kochi.
- 3. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Kozhikode.
- 5. The Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Kochi.
- 6. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise (Audit), Kochi.
- 7. The Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise (Appeals), Kochi.

Copies to:

- 1. The Chief Accounts Officer/Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Tax & Central Excise Kochi/ Thiruvananthapuram/ Kozhikode/ Custom (Preventive)/ Audit, Kochi.
- 2. The Administrative Officer (DDO), Superintendent (Confl/Vig.), Kochi/Kozhikode/ Thiruvananthapuram/CCP / Audit.
- 3. The Superintendent (EDP) for uploading in website.
- 4. Hindi cell for Hindi version.

To: