

## ORDER NO. 120/2017

## Sub: Work Allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Kochi CGST & CX Commissionerate – Reg.

Consequent on the issue of the Office Orders No. 76/2017 & 77/2017 by CBEC and 10/2017 dated 08.06.2017 by CCO, Kochi, the following work allocation among Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Kochi CGST & CX Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect until further orders.

S1. No.	Name of Officer (S/Sri/Smt)	Charges Assigned
1.	Rajeswari R. Nair	Adjudication and GST Cell with additional charge of CCO
2.	Jimmy Joseph	Preventive Hqrs., PRO Section, Prosecution
3.	B. Umadevi	Technical, Statistics, EDP and Arrears Cell
4.	E. K. Babu	Audit, RTI and Training
5.	N. S. Dev	Review and Legal
6.	C. D. Jose	Administration, Personnel and Vigilance and Sevottam
7.	Ashwin John George	Ernakulam CGST and C.Ex Division and Maritime Commissioner
8.	Vinuta M.	Kakkanad CGST and C.Ex Division

9.	Sunayana Krishnan	Aluva CGST and C.Ex Division
10.	K. Nanni Namboodiri	Thrissur CGST and C.Ex Division
11.	Kiran T.A.	Chalakkudy CGST and C.Ex Division
12.	Harikrishnan D.	Perumbavoor CGST and C.Ex Division
13.	K. V. Babu	Idukki CGST and C.Ex Division

09-06.2017

(Pullela Nageswara Rao) Principal Commissioner

То

## The Individuals

Copy submitted to:

The Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX Commissionerate, Kerala Zone.

Copy to:

- 1. The Addl./Joint Commissioner, Kochi CGST & CX Commissionerate.
- 2. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners in-charge of Divisions of Kochi CGST & CX Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads in Kochi CGST & CX Commissionerate.